December!

It’s December! This year has seemed to go by so quickly! I am working on getting my PL caught up. I surely don’t want to be behind when the new year starts! I’m also already in to my December Daily and getting those pages updated here on the blog. This is my 3rd year doing it and I just love how it comes out every year. On the home front, basketball has officially started which means more running around, but we always have a good time!

December also means Simple Scrapper December Content is now available! I’m so excited to be a part of this. Jennifer, and everyone associated with Simple Scrapper is amazing! With a Simple Scrapper Premium Membership, you receive the following

  • The new issue of Spark, our membership magazine.

dec_spark_cover

  • Membership in our active members-only Facebook group.
  • A suite of must-have planning tools for scrapbookers.
  • Five new sketches and layered templates, plus a huge library.
  • Access to our Focus scrapbooking productivity program.

dec_member_promo

Simple Scrapper helps you take control of your scrapbooking and focus on the important things. Jennifer is also offering a free printable calendar to help you get organized. I know I need help with that, especially during this somewhat chaotic month.

dec_planner_freebie

The Premium Membership at Simple Scrapper will provide you with tools and inspiration to help you simplify and bring meaning to you srapbooking!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.